newyorker:

The Bronx-born photographer Lisa Leone began taking pictures of hip-hop artists she knew in her teens and twenties. Today, her work offers a look back at some of hip-hop’s biggest names when they were just getting their start.

Photographs by Lisa Leone

Posted Tuesday Sep 23 3am  1,502 notes

 
 

If there’s a better way to spend a Friday night, I sure as hell don’t know what it is. 

If there’s a better way to spend a Friday night, I sure as hell don’t know what it is. 

View HD • Posted Friday Sep 12 10pm  

 
 

Masafumi Takada

Hope Despair

Posted Monday Sep 8 8pm  2 notes with 34 plays

 
 

• Posted Sunday Sep 7 4am  139 notes

 
 

Kill la Kill / “One More Goodbye

Posted Thursday Sep 4 7am  101 notes

 
 

Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair

Posted Wednesday Sep 3 4am  38 notes

 
 

Persona 5

PS3/PS4

2015

Posted Monday Sep 1 5am  30 notes

 
 

Hanamonogatari / 1

Posted Monday Aug 18 5am  5 notes

 
 

Watch

EVO Moments 2014

Posted Friday Jul 25 3pm   with

 
 

Evolution 2014

Ultra Street Fighter IV: Top Eight

Posted Wednesday Jul 16 11pm  14 notes

 
 
 
 
RSS | Archive | Home